4th Congressional District Debate

Friends University, Davis Hall, Alumnae Auditorium
2100 W. University Ave. 
Doors open at 5:30, event starts at 6:00

Do you have an issue you would like the candidates to address? Here’s your chance.


Attendees to 4th Congressional District Debate are asked to come prepared with WRITTEN question(s) to be asked of the candidates. Questions submitted will be posed to candidates by panel.

This will be an informative question and answer event giving voters a clear picture of where the candidates stand on the issues Kansans care most about.

QUESTIONS? Call Martha Pint at 316-259-6182
or email Wichita@WomenforKansas.org.

Co-sponsored by League of Women Voters - Wichita Metro and Women for Kansas - Wichita

March 16, 2017 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
pin Friends University Davis Hall, Alumnae Auditorium
2100 W University Ave
Wichita, KS 67213
United States
Google map and directions
Lamont Anderson Laura Thompson Diana Bryson-Brooks Linda Beachy-Hughes Sarah Jackson Lori Unruh Lohrenz Laurie Pivonka Lonny Wright Tara Kneller Kathy Adkins Raye McAdam Nanci Wills Feist Stephanie Michelle Yeager Matt Mulheran Maria Saucedo Karen Knorp-Brown Jessica Griffith Holly Whitson Brittney Brieane Boaldin Anna Blankenship Jessica McCleary Dunne-Olson Nathan David Bales John Dwire Audra Kenneson David L Bollenback Jr Lauren Hirsh Alexis LaRee Maria Saucedo Kaitlynn Davis Nayeli Trejo Fallan Knox Ladd Larry Bollenback Pat Purvis Patrick Habkirk Thomas Sutherland Evan Holley Max Craddock Melissa Stout Monica Marks David Lombard Denise Glenn Denise O'Leary Chris Rockhold Sherry Whitmore Lisa Rundstrom Donna L. Wirth Novelene Ross Marcy Clegg

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 113 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.