Kansas 2018 announced Libertarian Candidates

Getting Libertarian candidates elected to public office is one of the most important goals of the LPKS.

Below is the current list of Libertarian candidates who have filed with the KS SOS Office to seek the LPKS nomination.  Those who win the party's nomination will appear on the Kansas 2018 General Election Ballot.  

This list will be updated as more candidates file to seek the party's nomination.   

As a minor party in Kansas, Libertarian candidates do not appear on the Kansas primary ballot.
Libertarian candidates are elected at the Libertarian Party of Kansas' State Nominating Convention.
The 2018 Nominating Convention will be the April 20, 21 & 22 (2018) weekend in Wichita.  Details can be found here.

If you are interested in learning more about running in Kansas as a Libertarian please fill out this form and you will be contacted.  

KS State House Races

Kansas House of Representatives - District  71        
Joey Frazier
722 E. Iron Ave
Salina, KS 67401
email: Joey.Frazier.liberty@gmail.com

KS Statewide Races

Governor / Lt Governor
Jeff Caldwell  - Lt Governor - TBA
4900 W 108th St Apt 1202
Leawood, Kansas 66211

Governor / Lt Governor
Ethan Randleas  - Lt Governor - TBA
3645 N Arkansas
Wichita, Kansas 67204
email: randleastimsforgov@gmail.com 
Website:  ethanrandleas.com 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/randleas4gov
Twitter: @Randleas4gov

Thomas M Padgett - LT Governor - TBA
900 SW Robinson Ave Apt 704
Topeka, Kansas 66606
email: thomaspadgett.lpks@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Thomas-Padgett-for-Kansas-2009006402688164

Secretary of State
Rob Hodgkinson
7111 W 151st St #104
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rob4Kansas/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hodgky

State Treasurer
Commissioner of Insurance
Attorney General

KS Federal Races

United States House of Representatives - District 3
Chris Clemmons
23725 W 57th St.
Shawnee, Kansas 66226
Website:  ClemmonsforKansas.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/clemmonsforcongress
Twitter:  @chris_clemmons

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.