Kris Logan

Lansing, KS
Ph: (913) 240.9008



Sharon DuBois

Topeka, KS
Ph: (785) 640.4469


Mike Kerner

Lenexa, KS
(913) 894.8856


Ric Koehn

Cimarron, KS
Ph: (620) 255.2854



Edgar Chambers V

1st District Coordinator
Manhattan, Kansas
Ph: (785) 789.2378


Mike Wilson

1st District Deputy Coordinator
Salina, Kansas
Ph: (785) 825.6694


Rachéll (Shelly) Rowand

2nd District Coordinator
Leavenworth, KS
Ph: (785) 979.6335



2nd District Deputy Coordinator 

is currently an OPEN Position 


Jeff Caldwell

3rd District Coordinator
Leawood, KS
(913) 484.8404



Brandon Caldwell

3rd District Deputy Coordinator
Louisburg, KS
Ph: (913) 707.3331


Steven Rosile

4th District Coordinator
Wichita, KS
Ph: (316) 618.1339


4th District Deputy Coordinator

is currently an OPEN position






Appointed Positions

The Libertarian Party of Kansas relies upon dedicated volunteers to spread the message of Liberty and help elect Liberty-minded candidates state wide.  Many of our volunteers are appointed at the state level to direct state-wide efforts. Those appointed leaders are listed below:


County Chairs

County Chairs are volunteers who work to organize the LPKS locally because they know that real change begins on the local level. They act as county organizers to support LPKS candidates and liberty-related issues in their area. They also organize periodic meetings and social gatherings in their county to facilitate the networking of people who share the principle of Liberty.

A list of current LPKS County Chairs, as well as counties still looking for chairs, can be found on the County Chairs and Local Groups page.




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.